PR Urgent - Press Release News Wire

Sun, 05 Dec 2021 02:19:16 -0600

Welcome to PR Urgent News

Free Press release and News distribution service. Celebrating 13 years of Service. We publish high quality press releases, that gets you visibility in major search engines and news sites including Google, MSN, Yahoo, Bing and much more.

We are Google news publisher offering cheapest press release service with $9.95 review fee for express press releases which are approved within 24h.

Submit Free

Published: 2021-11-08 Snowman Golf is becoming a force in the golf apparel industry. They continue to release new products and have major plans for the future.
Published: 2021-11-08 Magic Hour Press is delighted to announce the release of the first book in the series titled, Son of Neverland, by Cal R. Barnes.
Published: 2021-11-04 As part of its ongoing campaign to develop the world’s best, most trusted franchise systems, the company looks to acquire franchise brands that are interested in amplifying their growth.
Published: 2021-11-03 His best-selling book, Tighten The Lug Nuts, was recently ranked #1 in Business Leadership and Business Management. The book would be an ideal Holiday gift for those who hope to experience hyper-growth and come out of the gate in the lead in 2022.
Published: 2021-11-01 Michael Morrison of Midcoast Properties, Inc. represented the buyer in the purchase of Pine Island Storage in St. James City, FL. Michael is a leading self storage broker for the firm, representing both buyers and sellers in the Southeast.
Published: 2021-10-31 Author Tenaz Sunavala book release event of her debut book 'The Path To Self Empowerment- My Meditations with Grandma', was held at the Sugar Creek Country Club, Sugar Land Texas on October 31st 2021. A hundred guests attended the event. Attendees were family, friends, and prominent community members. The event was lively and thought provoking.
Published: 2021-10-28 -New virtual app teaching students about four different sources of energy set to launch in San Antonio
Published: 2021-10-27 Tilswall Provides Special 10% Discount on Halloween-related Power Tool Products Enabling Users to Enjoy Halloween-themed DIY fun.
Published: 2021-10-26 Indoor adventure park bringing a one-of-a-kind experience for thrill-seekers to Brandon
Published: 2021-10-25 Shincheonji, Church of Jesus has started a weekly Revelation seminar for 2 months. Chairman Lee of Shincheonji has started the Seminar by speaking on Chapter 1 of Revelation.
Published: 2021-10-22 Jasmine Sandlas empowers South Asian Community that lives in 209 area with Special Guest Appearance at Diwali Festival & Show 2021 hosted by American Desi Society, Saturday, Oct 30, 1230PM onwards at Oak Grove Park -Pavilion.
Published: 2021-10-19 CubeSmart (managed) Self Storage in Lexington, SC, has been sold. Dale C. Eisenman, CCIM, of Midcoast Properties, Inc., a leading self storage brokerage firm in the Southeast, represented the seller. The facility was sold to an out of state buyer.
Published: 2021-10-14 Monitor your indoor environment with TEKTELIC LoRaWAN Smart Room CO2 Sensor that controls the room Carbon Dioxide (CO2) level, Temperature, Humidity, Light and other parameters, and reports them to LoRaWAN Cloud Application and battery powered E-ink Display.
Published: 2021-10-11 If spirits, hauntings and paranormal activity is something you seek this Halloween season then the Ghost Doctors just may have your ticket for one sizzling ghost hunting tour adventure in the heart of Old Town Manassas.
Published: 2021-10-10 Music Industry meets Community! Back to the Music Hollywood!
Published: 2021-10-10 Ohio STEM Professional Uses Data, Storytelling to Guide Burned Out CEOs with New Book
Published: 2021-10-07 A no-holds-barred exploration of how one can overcome life's struggles of childhood trauma, mental health, addiction and more to achieve their dreams.
Published: 2021-10-07 Shincheonji, Church of Jesus will be holding a weekly bible seminar for 2 months. The seminar will explain the prophecies recorded in the book of Revelation based on the 5W1H method.
Published: 2021-10-05 Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.
Published: 2021-10-04 Friendly competition supports Georgia’s food banks, whose needs are greater than ever due to the pandemic.
Published: 2021-10-04 German tech start-up announces the launch of their Lab and Experience Center.
Published: 2021-09-30 Zpryme, an Austin-based energy and technology research company, partnering with CPS Energy, today announced SA Drive Electric, an event for the San Antonio community to get acquainted with electric vehicles (EVs) and EV charging stations, taking place on Saturday, October 2, 2021, from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. at the Pearl, 307 Pearl Pkwy, San Antonio, TX 78215.
Published: 2021-09-30 An inspirational keynote speaker and trainer, Romanella is founder and principal of 3SIXTY Management Services, LLC. He has over 40 years of leadership at Fortune 100's and is a leading expert in the development of leadership skills.
Published: 2021-09-28 The supernatural genre meets the physical, presenting a vivid worldly grasp! The term Physi-Tual trademarked in February 2021
Published: 2021-09-28 Sentient Energy, Cleverciti, Bidgely, and New Cosmos Recognized for innovative solutions for Smart Cities and Smart Energy providers
Published: 2021-09-27 Midcoast Properties, Inc. is pleased to announce the sale of Carrollton Self Storage, located in Carrollton, GA. J. Kris Knowles of Midcoast Properties, Inc., represented the seller. The facility was sold to an out of state buyer.
Published: 2021-09-24 A recent trend in the game market is the popularity of ‘Play to Earn’ games where one can play games and also earn money. A blockchain game, ‘Axie Infinity’, is a prominent example and this game is gaining traction among giant game companies and blockchain investors in Korea and overseas.
Published: 2021-09-24 Indoor adventure park bringing a one-of-a-kind experience for thrill-seekers to Sunset Hills
Published: 2021-09-23 Factory direct OEM purchasing has enable the Australian online store to ship quality Thunderbolt, SSD, MagSafe and chargers across the globe at world’s best prices.
Published: 2021-09-23 Notary Vault is a Pennsylvania-based online platform. Specializing in providing signing agents with a wide array of tools and exposure in order to grow their businesses organically. On top of that, they seek to disrupt the industry by also providing subscribers with one-of-a-kind features, giving them an edge for their professional careers.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5