PR Urgent - Press Release News Wire

Tue, 27 Jul 2021 20:29:24 -0500

Welcome to PR Urgent News

Free Press release and News distribution service. Celebrating 13 years of Service. We publish high quality press releases, that gets you visibility in major search engines and news sites including Google, MSN, Yahoo, Bing and much more.

We are Google news publisher offering cheapest press release service with $9.95 review fee for express press releases which are approved within 24h.

Submit Free

Published: 2021-05-20 Marianne Jerri is the only place where shoppers can find Crankie Flowers hand crafted sensory dolls
Published: 2021-05-18 Tech company Artificial Paintings, which generates AI-driven digital art, now offers its clients vector images, which allow buyers to have a high-quality printed version of an NFT.
Published: 2021-05-18 Midcoast Properties, Inc. announces the sale of Village Storage, located in Bluffton, South Carolina. Dale C. Eisenman, CCIM, of Midcoast Properties, Inc., represented the seller and had the listing to market the facility. The facility was sold to a national buyer.
Published: 2021-05-17 PixelPlex, a custom software development company with a focus on blockchain technology, has provided detailed insights into its all-encompassing NFT development services aimed to completely upend multiple industries.
Published: 2021-05-14 MIRICO was founded in 2015 as a spin out from the Laser Spectroscopy Group at the STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory. MIRICO’s instruments revolutionise gas sensing by offering the unique combination of real time analysis with high sensitivity, accuracy and stability, a wide dynamic range and the ability to perform remote sensing across a range of challenging conditions.
Published: 2021-05-13 Financing solutions to help clients pay for solar lighting projects. Greenshine New Energy now collaborates with Balboa Capital to offer a financing payment program that allows low monthly payments and affordable payment terms.
Published: 2021-05-13 An inspirational keynote speaker and trainer, Romanella is founder and principal of 3SIXTY Management Services, LLC. He has over 40 years of leadership at Fortune 100's and is a leading expert in the development of leadership skills.
Published: 2021-05-12 Students awarded The Matthew Paul Finnigan Memorial Scholarships for the 2021/22 School Year
Published: 2021-05-11 Nao Group set to benefit from post-pandemic positive effects Covid-19 is forecasted to have on coworking in UK and globally.
Published: 2021-05-11 Just Released Survey of Architecture and Engineering Firms Reveals 7 in 10 Added Employee Isolation and Burnout Prevention Benefits in 2020
Published: 2021-05-11 Romantic thriller tells both sides of the gripping story
Published: 2021-05-10 Austin, TX (May 10, 2021) – Zpryme, an Austin-based energy and technology research company, announced today the launch of its Utility Response Benchmarking Platform.
Published: 2021-05-10 Kathy Pike announces her new/fourth book: Life Lessons from the Heart of Horses--How horses teach us about relationships and healing
Published: 2021-05-09 What if sports fans’ superstitions really worked?
Published: 2021-05-06 Detroit Based Fashion and Textile Expert to Release Children’s Picture Book About Dresses
Published: 2021-05-04 Updated Book Explains How to Increase Book Sales, Get More Speaking Gigs and Attract More Coaching Clients with Your Website
Published: 2021-05-03 Your dog’s coat and skin are vital to their good health.
Published: 2021-05-03 Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.
Published: 2021-04-30 Christy Minerals has opened a new grinding plant for alumina silicate clays and calcines and completed additional site infrastructure improvements.
Published: 2021-04-29 A moving masterpiece exposing the dark secrets of toxic patriarchy in Southern society.
Published: 2021-04-28 The Union of Maine Visual Artists presents an online show called Rage/Love: Goddess from May 7th to the 30th in Portland Maine.
Published: 2021-04-28 The Reignite Team presents speakers Yvonne Brown, with Affirm & Pursue and RaShida Roberts of Target Financial as they unite with Keynote Speakers, George Dines, Tax Consultant with ComproTax of Washington, D.C.and Agency Owner, Shawn J. Milton, of S&S Life and Financial Services and other financial experts to transform the masses at the “Reignite Your Finances” Virtual Summit being held on May 1st at 10:00 AM (EST) to 12:30 PM (EST) and May 2, 2021 from 2:00 PM (EST) to 6:00 PM (EST).
Published: 2021-04-28 RE/MAX Alliance Group now has 13 offices in Sarasota, Manatee, Charlotte, Hillsborough, Pinellas, Pasco and Hernando counties.
Published: 2021-04-27 Tuan has been creating stunning masterpieces for thirty years with installations in various prestige locations all over the world including in Washington DC, in the Pentagon and in the White House.
Published: 2021-04-27 Kaeden Publishing in collaboration with KITABOO intends to publish digital books for K-4 students. KITABOO is an eBook platform to create, publish and distribute digital content securely across multiple operating systems and devices. The platform will enable Kaeden Publishing to distribute interactive content, providing an enriched reading experience to the students.
Published: 2021-04-26 An inspirational keynote speaker and trainer, Romanella is founder and principal of 3SIXTY Management Services, LLC. He has over 40 years of leadership at Fortune 100's and is a leading expert in the development of leadership skills.
Published: 2021-04-22 Joel Steele’s Philosophy of Qohelet utilizes comparative literature on secular philosophic ideology to demonstrate that humanity’s inherent meaning is inefficient without an eternal guide. The reality of the human condition and the ability to find purpose for one’s life is brought into focus through the lens of Qohelet (Ecclesiastes) via exploration of various engagements on earth that all seem to have little significance—vanity.
Published: 2021-04-19 A talented woman Grace Wan. Grace Wan’s Talent was so successful because she never gave up on her dreams and pursued her talent and passion to success.
Published: 2021-04-16 Platinum Title on the Florida Gulf Coast Achieves Significant Milestone
Published: 2021-04-15 Struggles of an Author During the Pandemic
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5