PR Urgent - Press Release News Wire

Sun, 19 Sep 2021 12:59:05 -0500

Arts Category


Published: 2021-09-09 Mailman writes about his amazing travel adventures to encourage seekers of true freedom to follow their hearts and change their realities.
Published: 2021-08-26 With a band of lipstick warriors cornered and a swarm of Taliban soldiers preparing to launch a lethal offensive against them, one CIA operative, aided by his Kabul station chief and their crew of behind the scenes techies, go completely off the reservation in an effort to save them.
Published: 2021-08-23 Midcoast Properties Inc. announces the recent sale of Colonial Self Storage, located at 1118 E. South Blvd., Montgomery, Alabama. Midcoast Properties represented the Seller, with Dale C. Eisenman, CCIM, as lead broker. The facility was sold to an out of state buyer.
Published: 2021-08-18 Multi-award winning author Frances Fuller offers a unique outlook on aging based on her own experience. Her insights are penetrating and deal with issues that many seniors and their families are concerned about.
Published: 2021-08-17 Pistole is an author, blogger, coach and motivational speaker who describes herself as a "joy-fanatic".
Published: 2021-08-10 Louis is the multi-award-winning author of three inspirational Christian books. Louis’ books reveal God’s desire for our happiness and joy.
Published: 2021-08-05 Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.
Published: 2021-07-27 Sharpe is the author of a number of award-winning books and videos for adults and children that can help readers and viewers find hope, inspiration and gratitude.
Published: 2021-07-27 Anya Goode combines her personal journey of childhood trauma recovery and years of experience as an energy healer to teach ground-breaking methods for living an abundant and soulful life.
Published: 2021-07-18 According to research in a new book published this month in the U.S. on Amazon.com, alcohol is not the depressant the medical profession claim it is.
Published: 2021-07-18 Seeds of Eden is the first in the Privileged Secrets Trilogy softcover release and Special Promo.
Published: 2021-07-09 Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.
Published: 2021-07-07 Hunter's award-winning book, Miracles Of Recovery, became the first place recipient of the coveted President’s Award in nonfiction from the Florida Authors and Publishers Association. It features 365-powerful daily inspirations based on the A.A. 12 Step Program.
Published: 2021-07-06 Crow writes meticulously researched, entertaining novels of romance, history, adventure and mystery in an engaging you-are-there style that allows readers to live the history. Reviewers have compared her work with PD James, Dan Brown and Barbara Pym.
Published: 2021-07-01 The competition runs through August 31, 2021. Prizes will be awarded to 10 contestants and the top ten videos will be featured on the MUSIC SECRETS EXPOSED website and social media outlets
Published: 2021-06-29 Purge with us at Sara Rose “Horror” Photo Shoot Party The Commencement takes place on July 5th in Los Angeles.
Published: 2021-06-29 Kamhi is an independent scholar and critic. The author of 'Who Says That’s Art?' and 'Bucking the Artworld Tide,' she also co?edits 'Aristos' (an online review of the arts) and co-authored 'What Art Is.’
Published: 2021-06-28 Tech company Artificial Paintings creates and sells not only digital images with a square orientation but with a landscape one. With the possibility to print any digital artwork on canvas in a high resolution, clients can buy an NFT token that will easily fit into their interior design.
Published: 2021-06-11 Over 100 energy-efficient solar street lights will be installed to illuminate a trail in South park that runs along Corrigan Drive between the roads Library and Brownsville.
Published: 2021-06-10 The new novel is filled with laughter and philosophy for modern times. It is a mesmerizing look into the workings of the mind of an ordinary man who seeks the extraordinary.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10