PR Urgent - Press Release News Wire

Sun, 05 Dec 2021 02:37:33 -0600

Arts Category


Published: 2021-12-02 Society Performer Jadaya Bivins from Toms River New Jersey will be in Annie LIVE on NBC December 2nd 8pm EST
Published: 2021-12-02 Malve von Hassell is a freelance writer, researcher, and translator. She holds a Ph.D. in anthropology from the New School for Social Research. She has published nine books and a number of journal articles. The book was awarded a Five Star Medal by The Historical Fiction Press Awards in 2021.
Published: 2021-11-22 Billups' highly praised book is an utterly unique Vietnam memoir that served to help him reclaim his relationship with his daughter
Published: 2021-11-12 The new book serves as a devotional for women, a devotional for men and as a Bible study guide. The Kindle version of the new book will be available at no charge November 15 through November 17, 2021
Published: 2021-11-08 Magic Hour Press is delighted to announce the release of the first book in the series titled, Son of Neverland, by Cal R. Barnes.
Published: 2021-10-05 Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.
Published: 2021-09-28 The supernatural genre meets the physical, presenting a vivid worldly grasp! The term Physi-Tual trademarked in February 2021
Published: 2021-09-09 Mailman writes about his amazing travel adventures to encourage seekers of true freedom to follow their hearts and change their realities.
Published: 2021-08-26 With a band of lipstick warriors cornered and a swarm of Taliban soldiers preparing to launch a lethal offensive against them, one CIA operative, aided by his Kabul station chief and their crew of behind the scenes techies, go completely off the reservation in an effort to save them.
Published: 2021-08-23 Midcoast Properties Inc. announces the recent sale of Colonial Self Storage, located at 1118 E. South Blvd., Montgomery, Alabama. Midcoast Properties represented the Seller, with Dale C. Eisenman, CCIM, as lead broker. The facility was sold to an out of state buyer.
Published: 2021-08-18 Multi-award winning author Frances Fuller offers a unique outlook on aging based on her own experience. Her insights are penetrating and deal with issues that many seniors and their families are concerned about.
Published: 2021-08-17 Pistole is an author, blogger, coach and motivational speaker who describes herself as a "joy-fanatic".
Published: 2021-08-10 Louis is the multi-award-winning author of three inspirational Christian books. Louis’ books reveal God’s desire for our happiness and joy.
Published: 2021-08-05 Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.
Published: 2021-07-27 Sharpe is the author of a number of award-winning books and videos for adults and children that can help readers and viewers find hope, inspiration and gratitude.
Published: 2021-07-27 Anya Goode combines her personal journey of childhood trauma recovery and years of experience as an energy healer to teach ground-breaking methods for living an abundant and soulful life.
Published: 2021-07-18 According to research in a new book published this month in the U.S. on Amazon.com, alcohol is not the depressant the medical profession claim it is.
Published: 2021-07-18 Seeds of Eden is the first in the Privileged Secrets Trilogy softcover release and Special Promo.
Published: 2021-07-09 Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.
Published: 2021-07-07 Hunter's award-winning book, Miracles Of Recovery, became the first place recipient of the coveted President’s Award in nonfiction from the Florida Authors and Publishers Association. It features 365-powerful daily inspirations based on the A.A. 12 Step Program.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10