PR Urgent - Press Release News Wire

Tue, 27 Jul 2021 20:42:34 -0500

Arts Category


Published: 2021-07-27 Sharpe is the author of a number of award-winning books and videos for adults and children that can help readers and viewers find hope, inspiration and gratitude.
Published: 2021-07-27 Anya Goode combines her personal journey of childhood trauma recovery and years of experience as an energy healer to teach ground-breaking methods for living an abundant and soulful life.
Published: 2021-07-18 According to research in a new book published this month in the U.S. on Amazon.com, alcohol is not the depressant the medical profession claim it is.
Published: 2021-07-18 Seeds of Eden is the first in the Privileged Secrets Trilogy softcover release and Special Promo.
Published: 2021-07-09 Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.
Published: 2021-07-07 Hunter's award-winning book, Miracles Of Recovery, became the first place recipient of the coveted President’s Award in nonfiction from the Florida Authors and Publishers Association. It features 365-powerful daily inspirations based on the A.A. 12 Step Program.
Published: 2021-07-06 Crow writes meticulously researched, entertaining novels of romance, history, adventure and mystery in an engaging you-are-there style that allows readers to live the history. Reviewers have compared her work with PD James, Dan Brown and Barbara Pym.
Published: 2021-07-01 The competition runs through August 31, 2021. Prizes will be awarded to 10 contestants and the top ten videos will be featured on the MUSIC SECRETS EXPOSED website and social media outlets
Published: 2021-06-29 Purge with us at Sara Rose “Horror” Photo Shoot Party The Commencement takes place on July 5th in Los Angeles.
Published: 2021-06-29 Kamhi is an independent scholar and critic. The author of 'Who Says That’s Art?' and 'Bucking the Artworld Tide,' she also co?edits 'Aristos' (an online review of the arts) and co-authored 'What Art Is.’
Published: 2021-06-28 Tech company Artificial Paintings creates and sells not only digital images with a square orientation but with a landscape one. With the possibility to print any digital artwork on canvas in a high resolution, clients can buy an NFT token that will easily fit into their interior design.
Published: 2021-06-11 Over 100 energy-efficient solar street lights will be installed to illuminate a trail in South park that runs along Corrigan Drive between the roads Library and Brownsville.
Published: 2021-06-10 The new novel is filled with laughter and philosophy for modern times. It is a mesmerizing look into the workings of the mind of an ordinary man who seeks the extraordinary.
Published: 2021-06-01 Releasing his debut album entitled Paradise Passé, London based songwriter and recording artist Andrei Lucas talks about how his post-communist background has impacted his artistic growth and development and how freedom of speech matters in the world of music and arts.
Published: 2021-05-26 New cocktail book by award-winning bartender Nick Kokonas reveals how tonic shaped modern civilization and made Its way into the iconic happy hour highball, also features 60 original drink recipes
Published: 2021-05-18 Tech company Artificial Paintings, which generates AI-driven digital art, now offers its clients vector images, which allow buyers to have a high-quality printed version of an NFT.
Published: 2021-05-11 Romantic thriller tells both sides of the gripping story
Published: 2021-05-06 Detroit Based Fashion and Textile Expert to Release Children’s Picture Book About Dresses
Published: 2021-05-04 Updated Book Explains How to Increase Book Sales, Get More Speaking Gigs and Attract More Coaching Clients with Your Website
Published: 2021-05-03 Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10