PR Urgent - Press Release News Wire

Custom Search

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:06:21 -0600
Home
Recent News
PR Categories
PR Writing Tips
PR Dont's
Sample Releases
Submit Press Release
Archives
Contact us
Hire a PR Writer
Register FREE
Login
Advertise



Arts
Business
Computers
Education
Entertainment
Events
Finance
Internet
Medicine
Real Estate
Society
Sports
Technology
Travel

Submit a Press Release FREE !


Register FREE !

Arts Category


Published: 2016-10-31 We are proud to announce the release and availability of Abraham Boyarsky's novel "The Chassidic Trauma Unit". The book is now available through the publisher and through major retailers the world over and online.
Published: 2016-10-28 Actress Angela Ray’s New Book of Leadership Lessons Gives Student Leaders a Peak Behind the Curtain and Shares Real-Life Lessons for Success
Published: 2016-10-28 Rockwell Automation has named Joseph Sousa President of its Asia Pacific region.
Published: 2016-10-28 A Czech-based musical group associated with Halloween concerts will play a composition by a historic Turkish military figure that has not been performed in 400 years at their concert this Saturday, October 29th.
Published: 2016-10-28 Helium is a machine learning smart light bulb that also features night shift and Li+Fi to give you better health and Wi-Fi coverage
Published: 2016-10-27 Subtitled "Thank you, Jerry Stiller, for urging me to write this book", ZeVan's long-awaited memoir is a treasure-trove of celebrity stories and anecdotes covering a career spanning seven decades
Published: 2016-10-26 Lyons brings readers stories no one else could write. Her books feature quantum level adventures that combine science with spirituality.
Published: 2016-10-26 Dr. Nicole is a best-selling author, based in Quebec, who writes children’s books that educate, inspire and teach valuable life lessons
Published: 2016-10-26 Jaimie Engle signs contract with literary agent for next fiction novel, and closes doors to lucrative editing firm
Published: 2016-10-26 Play Based Preschool Now Open For Enrollment
Published: 2016-10-26 Award-Winning Paint & Sip Franchise Celebrates Latest Chili Location with Week of Fun
Published: 2016-10-25 Blackwood's latest 5 star romance novel, 'Willow’s Walk', follows 'Passions In Paris', a romantic fiction novel written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come'
Published: 2016-10-25 Many homeowners assume tile is the only option for indoor remodeling projects, but Cast Veneer Stone comes in as wide a variety of colors, shapes and sizes, and can be more economical than tile.
Published: 2016-10-24 BCAE Hosts Classes in Relation to Esteemed Photo Series
Published: 2016-10-24 Warrior Songs, a 501(c)(3) charity, will be releasing its first compilation CD on November 5th in time for Veterans Day. Entitled Warrior Songs Vol. 1, the fourteen song CD tells veterans’ true stories of war, struggle, and redemption
Published: 2016-10-23 Bulat Gafarov is a famous professional and award-winner composer, musician, multi-instrumentalist, singer, ethnographer and collector of musical instruments.After using UFO DRUM, he fell in love with it. “It is a wonderful instrument. I am happy to play on it and fascinate my audience with his amazing sound,“
Published: 2016-10-23 Annie Fisher was inspired to write the novel after her cousin died of cancer age 18
Published: 2016-10-22 Will Smith calls him ‘Picasso.’ Jerry Bruckheimer, Denzel Washington and Michael Bay vie to have him on their film sets.
Published: 2016-10-21 Prepare for the most anticipated horror novel from author, Shaun M Jooste. Based on the popular survival horror video game and film franchise 'Silent Hill', the novel takes you on a new journey set within the titular town.
Published: 2016-10-21 Play Based Preschool Now Open For Enrollment
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10