PR Urgent - Press Release News Wire

Custom Search

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:59:39 -0500
Home
Recent News
PR Categories
PR Writing Tips
PR Dont's
Sample Releases
Submit Press Release
Archives
Contact us
Hire a PR Writer
Register FREE
Login
Advertise



Arts
Business
Computers
Education
Entertainment
Events
Finance
Internet
Medicine
Real Estate
Society
Sports
Technology
Travel

Submit a Press Release FREE !


Register FREE !

Arts Category


Published: 2017-03-27 LA-based artist will create a traditional "Alfombra de Asserin" rug on April 10
Published: 2017-03-24 Recipients of the award contribute both time and talent to assist women with educational and career opportunities and inspire others to reach their full potential
Published: 2017-03-22 Dr. Holstein, a psychologist/filmmaker and originator of a unique Selfie Film concept, writes award-winning books, plays and produces short films that offer solutions to problems that impact today's teens and tweens
Published: 2017-03-21 Brimming with indulgence and intrigue, Raymond Campbell's solo exhibition presents an exceptional collection of still life paintings.
Published: 2017-03-20 Astera has announced a new product release that is meant to change the Event lighting industry.
Published: 2017-03-16 'Shot Down' has received 20 industry awards. Snyder's father was shot down over Europe during WWII. 'Shot Down' is a dramatic retelling of the stories surrounding that event
Published: 2017-03-16 Empower Freedom of Speech- Challenge 2017 creates art to bring awareness to humanitarian causes
Published: 2017-03-13 “Poet to the Poor: Poetry for the Bottom One Percent” consists of poetry written for those subjected to poverty, racism, and other forms of social injustice.
Published: 2017-03-13 Blackwood's latest 5 star romance novel, 'Willow’s Walk', follows 'Passions In Paris', a romantic fiction novel written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come'
Published: 2017-03-10 Jewish Children’s Book Encourages Unity
Published: 2017-03-10 Talking Trump Toy for Democrats and Republicans
Published: 2017-03-10 KettlePizza™, the world’s leading "Made in the USA" wood-fired pizza oven kit for charcoal style kettle grills, announced today that the company will debut the KettlePizza Gas Pro, a one piece stainless steel unit that transforms gas grills into high heat pizza ovens, at the 2017 International Home & Housewares Show. KettlePizza will showcase all of its products at booth #S-1767.
Published: 2017-03-09 It is to be noted that the project “Watch Ukrainian – create your future!” and “OWN CINEMA” contest is being realized on charitable basis, by means and efforts of philanthropists.
Published: 2017-03-08 “Enemy” is the new electronic pop single from Barcelona-based producer-vocalist Bearoid, out now via La Belle Musique Records. InnerCut steps in on remix duties, replacing some funk sensibilities with electronic pop and EDM motifs while retaining the dance floor appeal.
Published: 2017-03-03 During the last weekend in April, the town of Davis, California hosted a throng of ceramicists for three days of demonstrations, exhibitions and collaborations
Published: 2017-03-03 The current issue of Bella Crafts™ Magazine is now available to download on your mobile devices. The 100-page issue is filled with over 30 craft projects and craft business articles for crafters who want to turn their hobby into a profession. This issue along with all of our issues, is FREE.
Published: 2017-03-02 Originally published on the 20th of last month, in paperback, 'Odd Family Out' is now available in both hardcover and e-book, and available everywhere books are sold.
Published: 2017-03-01 'The Moreva of Astoreth' is a blend of science fiction, romance, and adventure in a unique, richly imagined imperialistic society in which gods and science are indelibly intertwined.
Published: 2017-03-01 Philanthropist Igor Iankovskyi, who issued a travel grant for the camera-crew to Berlin, has commended the creators of the movie with their success.
Published: 2017-03-01 Test your cinema skills for a chance to win free tickets to LA’s premier outdoor movie series
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10